The Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars were back at Williams Grove Speedway on Friday night after a few weeks off due to weather. Lance Dewease in the Kreitz Racing 69k picked up where he left off at and was back in victory lane for the first time this year. The action continued Saturday night April 15th with Brock Zearfoss getting his first series win of the year at Port Royal Speedway. The same night Lucas Wolfe was the winner at Lincoln Speedway for his first 2017 win also. With 12 races run there have been 10 different winners so far in the Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars.

Danny Dietrich has retaken the lead by 3 points in the Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars points over Doug Esh and Greg Hodnett.

The series continues this coming weekend with Williams Grove Speedway on Friday April 21st. Lincoln and Port Royal Speedways both run on Saturday April 22nd.



1. 48 Danny Dietrich 206 2
2. 07 Doug Esh 203 2
3. 27 Greg Hodnett 185 1
4. 21 Brian Montieth 164 1
5. 24 Lucas Wolfe 155 1
6. 3z Brock Zearfoss 135 1
7. 87 Alan Krimes 105
8. 16 Gerard McIntyre Jr 93 1
9. 51 Freddie Rahmer 88
10. 0 Rick Lafferty 85
11. 1 Dale Blaney 84
12. 69K Lance Dewease 80 1
13. 11 T J Stutts 79
14. 25 Aaron Ott 77
15. 7w Logan Wagner 74 1
16. 59 Jim Siegel 63
17. 5 Chase Dietz 63
18. 99M Kyle Moody 61
19. 55 Mike Wagner 57
20. 17B Steve Buckwalter 56
21. M1 Mark Smith 55
22. 1x Chad Trout 52
23. 4K Lynton Jeffrey 50 1
24. 16 Matt Campbell 48
25. 88 Brandon Rahmer 45
Coming Up.....

April 21st Williams Grove Speedway

April 22nd Lincoln Speedway

April 22nd Port Royal Speedway

Watch for news about the 2017 Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports
Central PA Sprint Cars Presented by Hoseheads at

Champion Racing Oil

BR Motorsports

Hoseheads Sprint Car News

Winters Performance

Maxim Chassis


Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic

ButlerBuilt Professional Seat systems

Conroy Pneu-Control


Capitol Renegade

Fast Tees

Speedway Motors

CnB Chubby

End of Season Product Sponsors: Shaver Wesmar Gear Drives, Panchos Racing Products, Kreitz
Oval Track Parts, Keizer Aluminum Wheels, Rod End Supply, Zemco Speed Equipment, Triple X Race Co, ATL Fuel Cells,
Bob Hilbert Sportswear, Caskey Group, Infinity Design.

CHAMPION OIL is an industry leader in development of synthetic motor oils for motorsports and racing. Champion's multi-viscosity motor oils contain high zinc and phosphorous formulas designed to deliver the correct balance of chemistry to protect high performance engines, especially those using flat tappet roller cams operating at high RPM's and requiring high-pressure valve springs.
These “purpose-built” lubricant products contain Champion’s proprietary TVS® (Thermal Viscosity Stabilizer) which extends oil film capacity for better protection at high temperatures. The Champion oils also contain special lubricity modifiers to reduce friction, and unlock the full potential of any engine by providing increased compression, horsepower
and torque.
For more information about Champion contact your nearest Champion Distributor, or call Champion at 660-890-6231. Champion Brands, LLC; 1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO,64735
or go to 64735 or go to

BR MOTORSPORTS ‘The leader In Sprint Car Technology’ is proud to be celebrating their 24th year in business. ‘When my family set out and started this business we had one thing in mind, to sell the best products at the best prices and give the best customer service in the industry’. I am proud of what we have built and know each and every day that the entire BR Motorsports team has given 100%. BR Motorsports is the world’s largest supplier of sprint car & midget products with over 250,000 parts in stock with same day shipping. The BR Motorsports FREE super parts catalog is over 300 pages consisting of everything from cylinder heads to chassis and rod ends to race suits with everything in between. BR Motorsports is proud to support Central Pennsylvania Sprint Car Racing & Hoseheads.

Google itunes

Download the PA Posse Mobile apps
for iOS and Android!

copyright © 2001-2015